*Ramadan Kareem*

Today’s paper is surprisingly wonderful, I have to thank Allah for that by replying the mails asking me to write on Ramadhan.
I really have no plans to write, for many messages are going round, on welcoming this bright crescent that brings warmth into frozen hearts.

Let me start by welcoming Ramadhan itself; I hope it brings us the expected Rahmah, Maghfira and the freedom also safeguard us from hell by the mercy of Allah. 

Yes, the street is free and Shytan is in chains. Everyone should know that he/she will be accountable for what he or she does, no Shaytan is whispering into your heart now. You are the commander of yourself.

I don’t want to talk about sins, this post is not for that. Inshaallah, I  will be writing for the whole days of Ramadan, I pray Allah makes it easier and accept it as an act of Ibadah.

What I wish to do today, is wish the Muslims all over the world a blessed and beautiful season of Ramadan; Ramadan Kareem.

To those on sick beds and those in charge of their care; to those in prison, guilty or not; to the homeless people; refugees around the world; to the orphanage homes and the workers at cemetery. How many more can I count?

Wherever in the world you are, I wish you all a peace of mind in this month of peace. Ramadan Kareem.

*#TheBrokenPen*

Powered by: Ibraheemblogs

