Sit back down a bit..

The drum I wanna beat

The month I want to greet

Dhul Qa’da is our myth

Love gather us in it

In Makka I set my feet

@@@@@

In faith we come this far

To say Allah Akbar

To serve Allah together

The blacks from Africa

So are those from Asia

The white and The Barbara

@@@@@

It’s the Sunna of Ibraheem

We do this not for him

Revealed to him in dream

Ismail Your son – You grim

In the wish of God Ar Raheem

He substitute him like film

@@@@@

Heed Oh servant of The Grand

The best ten days have land

Of Dua leave no brand

To The Grand – Spread your hand

Your brother do not sland

Together at the island

@@@@@

Please, Delay not your soul

Repentance is your goal

In Makka or in the hole

Labbaik as you stroll

To Shaitan your stone should roll

And thank Allah as you scroll

@@@@@

At Hajj or at Home

In Makka or in Rome

Refresh your brain like chrome

Say O Allah! I foam

Out of my sins like loam

Forgive me as I roam

©Ibraheem Broken Pen

